Quick Snoogle Humor

Librarian: I love my snoogle. I wonder where they got the name? I mean, obviously “snuggle” had something to do with it, but what else? Oh-I know! Poodle!

Chief: Really? You think “snoogle” comes from “snuggle” and “poodle”?

Librarian: Well, yeah. I mean, it sounds right.

Chief: How about “snuggle” and “noodle”? You know, because it actually looks like a giant noodle? And nothing like a poodle?

Librarian: Well, it’s white. And poodles are white.

Chief: Only some poodles are white. You’re a poodle racist.

Librarian: I don’t know why you have to be so hurtful.

3 thoughts on “Quick Snoogle Humor

Leave a Reply

