So many random pictures

First-the beginnings of Charlie’s closet. This isn’t everything. There’s a ton in her dresser, and we haven’t had our shower yet:

  

Second-Dora and the cats are really making progress. My big tabby, Nate, is still being a cranky butt, and she doesn’t want the other cats getting too close to her unless it’s her idea, but we’re getting there:

   

 

And yes, that is Beatrix in the Pack N Play bassinet. What’s your point?

Last-the carpets are getting professionally cleaned today, so I had stacked up all the dog beds to move them. Then I got distracted. When I came back, this had happened:

  

Only sleeping on one dog bed is for chumps.

17 thoughts on “So many random pictures

  1. Laundry really is the unifying call to cats. I love seeing all of your fur-babies. Also, Charlis is going to have the cutest wardrobe know. To man. I LOVE the lemon dress!

  2. I’m glad the cats seem to be getting along better. Love the closet photo and the kitty and doggy photos. πŸ™‚

  3. Oh my gosh that closet is awesome, her things look oh-so-tiny in that massive closet hahaha. I see your nappy stash is well on the way to being a horde πŸ™‚
    I love the two navy pieces with the white polka dots and the dress with the grey skirt and I really like the light greeny(?) colour one with pink bicycles? (Sorry hard to see properly on the computer I am on haha)
    Is it weird to say I really like the whole colour of the closet too? πŸ™‚

      • That’s a safe bet πŸ™‚
        Btw: I find it quite intriguing that little babies have quite distinct body shapes already and suit certain colors better than others. I bought tons of red/navy/white/green dresses for my girl only to find out that all shades of pink suit her best πŸ˜‰
        So, good for you that you bought Charlie’s outfits in a range of different colors.

Leave a Reply

