What the fuck just came out of my baby

So I did the suppository-about a third of it anyway. It’s for ages 2-5 so I didn’t want to do the whole thing. I was trying to wait for the doc to call me back to tell me how much to do but she was screaming in what looked like horrific pain so I just did a bit of research.

Holy fuck.

Within a minute (thank goodness I diaper quickly) a hard poop bigger than a flattened softball had come out of her. She screamed and clawed at me the entire time and I absolutely do NOT blame her. She sobbed afterwards and is now asleep on my chest. Please god let that be all the poop my child has in her.

Edit: it was not all the poop. Not by a long shot. But the rest is coming out easily. We’re going through diapers but I have a happy baby again.

10 thoughts on “What the fuck just came out of my baby

Leave a Reply

